About me

Q: How old are you?

A: 21 years old

Q: What is your favourite alcoholic drink?

A: Sex on the Beach and Fruity Cider

Q: What is your Favourite Vegetable?

A: Potatoes (Fries, Mashed, Crispy etc… Yummmm)
Q: Do you remember your first day at school?

A:  I cried because I missed my parents and didn’t want to go.

Q: What is the worst exam result you remember ever getting?

A: U in AS Maths

Q: How tall are you?

A: 4’10
Q:  Can you swim?

A: Nope, drowned in a swimming pool when I was little. The phobia of deep water still gets me.

Q: Who is your favourite comedian?

A: Russel Howard

Want to find out more just ask me ^^

 

Leave a Reply

